41d18d88aa · Add right-click context menu with status, archive, and delete actions · Updated 2026-08-28 17:47:46 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?