b489ff7135 · feat(torad): route source fetches through the tunnel and package VPN mode · Updated 2026-08-17 21:09:03 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?